whole-latte-love-malabar-gold

Posts tagged whole-latte-love-malabar-gold

sort by:
Grid_1c

Quick Tip: Your Favorite Lattes at Home

Craving one of those seasonal lattes like Peppermint Mocha or Pumpkin Spice but tired of the long lines and high prices at the cafe? Marc and Morgan from Whole Latte Love share some quick tips on how you can make your favorite lattes at home. Shop Monin Syrups: http://www.wholelattelove.com/brands/monin-syrup Kimbo Superior Blend: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/kimbo-superior-whole-bean-espresso Malabar Gold:...

Watch Now
Grid_img_9803

How to Make a Vanilla Soy Cappuccino

Morgan shows you how to make a Vanilla Soy Cappuccino on the Gaggia Brera espresso machine. She is using Pacific Natural Foods Vanilla Soy Blenders which creates a nice froth for cappuccinos. Gaggia Brera: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-brera-espresso-machine-in-black-ec7c8c59-9475-4387-8f67-18d1a59fe4c0

Watch Now
Grid_img_1748_edit

Coffee Rub & Espresso Milkshake

Burgers and milkshakes go together like coffee and doughnuts. So, fire up the grill, grab the blender and get ready to impress your friends with this killer combination. Learn how to make a delicious coffee rub and an espresso milkshake, perfect for summertime! Have a coffee recipe of your own? Enter the Brew-BQ recipe contest here for a chance to win a Gaggia Brera!...

Watch Now
Grid_img_4834_edit

How to Make an Espresso Martini

Morgan from Whole Latte Love shows you how to make a classic espresso martini. This caffeinated cocktail is perfect to serve your guests! Gaggia Classic: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-classic-ss-brushed-stainless-steel-semi-automatic-espresso-machine Malabar Gold: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-malabar-gold-espresso

Watch Now
Grid_img_4982_edit

How to Make a Chocolate Cookie Frappuccino

Morgan from Whole Latte Love shows you how to make a delicious Chocolate Cookie Frappuccino! Saeco Exprelia Evo: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/saeco-exprelia-evo-automatic-espresso-machine Whole Latte Love's Malabar Gold: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-malabar-gold-espresso

Watch Now
Grid_img_6170

How to Make a Caramel Flan Latte

Morgan from Whole Latte Love shows you how to make a Caramel Flan Latte at home! Gaggia Espresso Color is a discontinued product, so check out the other Gaggia Products: http://www.wholelattelove.com/brands/gaggia Monin Syrups: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/monin-syrup-750-ml-glass-bottle

Watch Now
Grid_mqdefault-mgvideo

Espresso Coffee for Good Crema: What's Brewing #54

If you are looking for espresso coffee that produces excellent crema, try Lavazza Super Crema or Malabar Gold from Whole Latte Love! Buy Lavazza Super Crema here: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/lavazza-super-crema-whole-bean-espresso-coffee Buy Malabar Gold here: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-malabar-gold-espresso

Watch Now
Grid_1a38

How to Make an Easy Iced Latte

Iced lattes are quick, easy and delicious, especially if prepared using 007's secret, first mentioned in the novel Diamonds are Forever. Watch the video and tell us what you think the secret is! Monin Syrup: http://www.wholelattelove.com/products/monin-syrup-750-ml-glass-bottle Monin Dessert Package: http://www.wholelattelove.com/brands/monin-syrup

Watch Now